## **Your Councillors 2024**

Chair: Cllr Phil Nathan

Represents: Scratby Ward

V-Chair: Cllr Kathryn Wendt

Represents: Scratby Ward

**CIIr**: Geoff Freeman

Represents: Ormesby Ward

CIIr: Jim Shrimplin

Represents: Ormesby Ward

**CIIr**: Pete Holley

Represents: Scratby Ward

Cllr: John Gingell

Represents: Ormesby Ward

**CIIr**: Simone Calnon

Represents: Ormesby Ward

**CIIr**: Andy Grant

Represents: Scratby Ward

CIIr: Callum Williams

Represents: Ormesby Ward