Councillors

A list of the councillors

Councillors

Meet Your Councillors

Chairman

Adrian Peck

Represents: Ormesby Ward

apeck@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 733 737

Kathryn Wendt

Vice – Chairman

Represents Scratby Ward

kwendt@ormesby.org

07815132808

Mick Cheetham

Represents: Ormesby Ward

mcheetham@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 730 220

Andrew Eagle

Represents: Ormesby Ward

aeagle@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 731 147

Ivy Eyre

Represents: Scratby Ward

ieyre@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 731 632

Norman Fletcher

Represents: Ormesby Ward

nfletcher@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 730 496

Geoff Freeman

Represents: Ormesby Ward

gfreeman@ormesby.org

Telephone: 07764 945 753

John Green

Represents Ormesby Ward

Tel: 01493 731347

Brian Jones

Represents: Ormesby Ward

bjones@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 733 705

Mark Jones

Represents Scratby Ward

mjones@ormesby.org

Tel: 01493 271007/07468484291

John Gingell

Represents : Scratby Ward

Telephone: 01493 730175

Christine Lee

Represents: Ormesby Ward

clee@ormesby.org

07711 873254

Nigel Lee

Represents: Ormesby Ward

nlee@ormesby.org

Telephone: 07775 531 484

Jim Shrimplin

Represents: Ormesby Ward

jshrimplin@ormesby.org

Telephone: 01493 730 821

 

rwendt@hotmail.co.uk

Represents Scratby Ward

Tel: 07810814860