Councillors

A list of the councillors

Meet Your Councillors

Chairman – Adrian Peck

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 01493 733737

apeck@ormesby.org

 

Vice Chair – Kathryn Wendt

Represents: Scratby Ward

Telephone: 07815 132808

kwendt@ormesby.org

 

Sylvia Bigg

Represents: Scratby Ward

Telephone: 07538 463509

sbigg@ormesby.org

 

Mick Cheetham

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 01493 730220

mcheetham@ormesby.org

 

Geoff Freeman

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 07764 945753

gfreeman@ormesby.org

 

John Green

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 01493 731347

 

Robert Hill

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 01493 730849

rhill@ormesby.org

 

Brian Jones

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 01493 733705

bjones@ormesby.org

 

John Gingell

Represents : Scratby Ward

Telephone: 01493 730175

jgingell@ormesby.org

 

Christine Lee

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 07711 873254

clee@ormesby.org

 

Nigel Lee

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 07775 531484

nlee@ormesby.org

 

Jim Shrimplin

Represents: Ormesby Ward

Telephone: 01493 730821

jshrimplin@ormesby.org

 

Reinhard Wendt

Represents: Scratby Ward

Telephone: 07810 814860

rwendt@ormesby.org

 

The Parish Council have a number of Committees and Working Parties, please click on the link below for a full list:

Committee & WP Representatives 2018-19